Got Milk?

I mentioned in an earlier post that I teased my “little darlings” about going back to school.

Well, I was feeling a little guilty so I made their favorite cookies (chocolate chip) for when they came home.

I do a variation of the classic Nestle Toll House recipe.  The only thing that is low fat about them is the milk in the glass.  But I do add some whole wheat.

Speaking of fiber…

The fibers are (starting at the top, going clockwise)

Bombyx Silk – Iris
Bombyx Silk – Rose Petals
Merino/Bombyx Blend 50/50 – Primrose

All dyed by Nancy Finn from Chasing Rainbows Dyeworks available through Crown Mountain Farms.

Did I hear Pavlov ring a bell?

Leave a Reply

